IBPS PO 3rd October 2015 Afternoon/ Evening Shift Review and Analysis Questions Asked

IBPS PO 3rd October 2015 Afternoon/ Evening Shift Review and Analysis Questions Asked.


newClick Here to Get all the Shifts (Day wise and Morning Evening Sessions wise updates of IBPS PO MT V 2015-16 for 3rd, 4th, 10th, 11th October 2015 Exams

IBPS PO 2015 is now finished today. The much awaited banking exam for the Probationary officers. Let us jump directly in to the section wise question papers and questions asked in the same. First we look for the sections they are English. This followed by Quantitative aptitude, Reasoning.

IBPS PO 3rd October 2015 Afternoon/ Evening Shift Review and Analysis

So all of the questions asked in the each section will be updated as per the availability. Here is the IBPO PO Prelims 2015 exam analysis. We are here to update you with the various questions and IBPS PO 3rd October 2015 morning and Evening Shift exam conducted style and the views and inputs and feel for the candidates who made attempt Section wise Review and Analysis for sharing the knowledge with the other co candidates.

3rd Oct IBPO PO Prelims 2015 exam analysis

Once you get good marks and rank card in this PO exam, you will be called for the mains exam which will be again followed by final Interview to be conducted by the several banks which comes under IBPS. The exam will be conducted in 2 Tier process. This new style introduced from this year 2015. We hope all of you well aware of this exam pattern. Tier I is called preliminary (Prelims or Pre) exam and then the Tier II is called as the Mains exam.

3rd Oct IBPO PO Prelims 2015 morning/ evening shift Review

Let us have a brief look at the number of questions in each section and the type of question whether they are multiple choice or objective type or comprehensive etc.

Here is the update on IBPS PO 3rd October 2015 Afternoon/ Evening Shift Review and Analysis. Finally you can get the answers for some of the IBPO PO Prelims questions asked and shared by the attendees. We will update them time to time here. So get connected to this page.

Here we try to present couple of questions asked to day in various sections.

The students who made attempt was saying that the Aptitude, Reasoning sections are not tough. The English subject becomes very tough.

The students say as per their attempt, better not to answer passage and questions based on it section. It kills your time.

Even though the aptitude questions are long enough and twist your mind, but finding the answer was easy.

So the question paper makers tries to kill the time. Exam toughness was ok.

Average attempts for the each section by most of the students are as below:

English: 15 questions

Reasoning: 20 questions

Aptitude: 16 questions

Math: 12 Questions

Expected Cutoff Marks will be:

Un Reserved: 40 Marks

OBC: 36 Marks

SC, ST: Can Not say at this point of time.

-> One question was asked by giving “number of Movies directed by so and so director. So students getting stunned by looking at this question !!! ūüėČ

-> 2 question asked on blood relations.

-> Question on syllogisms.

-> No need to attempt at least one puzzle based on the new instructions of IBPS.

-> The sitting arrangements in reasoning answer is linear facing north south and it is easy.

1. English Language ‚Äď Total 30 Questions (Level ‚Äď Moderate)

Reading Comprehension,Cloze Test,Fill in the blanks,Spotting Error,Parajumbles.

2. Quantitative Aptitude ‚Äď Total 35 Questions (Level ‚Äď Moderate to Difficult )

Number Series,Approximation,Data Interpretation,Quadratic Equation,Miscellaneous Questions.

3. Reasoning Ability ‚Äď Total 35 Questions ‚Äď (Level ‚Äď Moderate)

Syllogism,Inequality ,Sitting Arrangement,Linear Arrangement (North South),Puzzle ,Coding Decoding .
Expected Cutoff Marks based on other Review (1st slot) :
1. English Section ‚Äď 6.5 ‚Äď 7

2. Quantitative Aptitude Section ‚Äď 6.75 ‚Äď 7

3. Reasoning Ability Section ‚Äď 9 ‚Äď 10.5

Overall Expected cutoff ‚Äď Around 38 ‚Äď 43 (General)

Today and tomorrow 10th and 11th October 2015, the 2nd schedule starts and here we will update the analysis and review here along with questions asked in the exam today. Wait for couple of hours, we are collecting the exam questions from the students who made attempt today.

More Details & Questions Coming in a couple of minutes !!!!!

Just Wait!!!!

Updated: August 4, 2016 — 12:04 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Hiall.co.in © 2015-2017. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About US
Note: We Collect Information from Different Sources. We Request You to Check with the Official Web Sites for the correctness.
Frontier Theme